Trident United Way
Volunteer ePage.png
Give.
Invest in your community
Advocate.
Champion the cause
Volunteer.
Share your time and talent
3625 Ashley Phosphate Road
North Charleston,SC 29418

Mrs. Aimee H. Lassor

Ind Work: (843) 740-6793
Email: alassor@cisofsc.org

Ms. Brenda L. Middleton

Ind Work: (843) 559-6412

Mr. Waring Jordan

Ind Work: (843) 345-3761
Email: wjordan@cischarleston.org

Mr. Jean Rebecca

Ind Work: (843) 745-7140 x 66453

Ms. Lee P. McLeod

Ind Work: (843) 559-6263
Email: lmcleod@cischarleston.org

Ms. Leondra Stoney

Ind Work: (843) 367-6194
Email: lstoney@cisofsc.org

Mr. Donta Brown

Ind Work: (843) 764-2212
Email: dbrown@cischarleston.org

Ms. Jai Rossington

Ind Work: (843) 640-8348
Email: nrossington@cischarleston.org

Ms. Jennifer Winston

Ind Work: (843) 760-4056 x 84056
Email: jwinston@cischarleston.org

Mr. Samuel Donta' Brown

Ind Work: (843) 740-6793
Email: dbrown@cischarleston.org

Ms. Rachelle Hall

Ind Work: (843) 746-2210
Email: rhall@cischarleston.org

Mrs. Paige R. Butler

Ind Work: (843) 740-6793
Email: alassor@cischarleston.org

Ms. Arleen Bennett

Ind Work: (843) 764-2212
Email: abennett@cisofsc.org

Ms. Allison Hilton

Ind Work: (843) 724-7261
Email: ahilton@cischarleston.org

Ms. Arica Fishback

Ind Work: (843) 767-5905

Ms. Marquette Jeffcoat

Ind Work: (843) 559-3841
Email: mjeffcoat@cischarleston.org

Donta' Brown

Ind Work: (803) 920-2725
Email: dbrown@cischarleston.org

Ms. Domonique Riley

Ind Work: (843) 580-8214
Email: driley@cisofsc.org

Arleen Bennett

Ind Work: (843) 270-6613
Email: abennett@cisofsc.org
 
 

Opportunity Results:

Displaying results: (1-1 of 0)

Displaying results: (1-1 of 0)