Trident United Way
Volunteer_page_2000wide.jpg
Give.
Invest in your community
Advocate.
Champion the cause
Volunteer.
Share your time and talent
6296 Rivers Avenue
Suite 200
North Charleston,SC 29406

Ms. Caroline E. Byrd

Ind Work: (843) 729-7540
Email: cbyrd@tuw.org

Mrs. Amanda Lawrence

Ind Work: (843) 740-9000 x 229
Email: alawrence@tuw.org

Mrs. Christine G. Boudolf

Ind Work: (843) 740-7731
Email: cboudolf@tuw.org

Mrs. Amy P. Maciariello

Ind Work: (843) 740-7729
Email: amaciariello@tuw.org

Mrs. Amanda Sito

Ind Work: (843) 740-7737
Email: asito@tuw.org

Ms. Kelly Williams

Ind Work: (843) 740-7738
Email: kwilliams@tuw.org

Angelina Williams

Ind Work: (843) 628-4773
Email: awilliams.americorps@tuw.org
 
 

Opportunity Results:

Displaying results: (1-1 of 2)

African American Leadership Council Virtual Reading
Trident United Way

From 06/09/2021 to 06/11/2021

Members of AALC will virtually visit and read to classrooms at St. Stephen Elementary School after the students receive their books from the book drive.

EarlyEdu
EDU
0 /12 One Time
View Details
Leadership Charleston Pilot Project
Trident United Way

From 05/01/2021 to 07/01/2021

A group from the Leadership Charleston 2021 class is assisting Trident United Way develop a new volunteer offering. This project posting is meant to be a test project for group members to utilize.

EDU
FS
HEA
0 /8 One Time
View Details

Displaying results: (1-1 of 2)